My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews

Reviews for: Ryan Ellis

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Michael W
Sold a home in 2017 in Weyauwega, WI 54983

“Ryan spent a lot of time marketing our home. His photography and videos were excellent. I feel things like this help with the way people shop on the internet these days. Overall a very good job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - James C. L
Sold a home in 2017 in Waupaca, WI 54981-8378

“Sue was a great source of information, comfort at a stressful time and wonderful negotiator for the sale of our home and purchase of the condo we recently moved into. We highly recommend Sue & First Weber as your next realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Daniel G & Carol A. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-9016

“Sheri was, and is, an excellent agent. We were very pleased to work with her on the sale of our home. The only reason I did not give her 5 stars on the Informative category was because she was unaware of our Gap insurance lapsing. Luckily, we did not have any issues that would have been costly during the lapse. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to either sell or buy a home. She actually became our friend during the process and we hope to continue to be friends in the future. Thank you, Sheri! We appreciate all you did for our sale and we wish you continued great success. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Brandon Lee B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Great with quick reponses for questions and getting information for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - James C. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Fremont, WI 54940-8849

“An all around nice person and great agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - David H
Bought a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-1172

“We really enjoyed working with Sue to find this house. Sue was always able to make her schedule meet ours as we looked at several properties around the lakes and rivers in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Robin G
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Very friendly, flexible, and professional”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Lynn B
Sold a home in 2017 in Saxeville, WI 54976-6781

“Very helpful and making sure everything was handled correctly. I Would recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Brandon M
Bought a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-8878

“Ryan is a great agent, he is very down to earth and and was very fun to work with. All around a great guy and we would highly recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Ed O
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Michael H
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8010

“Ryan went above and beyond any real estate agent to help us sell our home! He mowed our lawn, trimmed bushes, and made sure that the house was in good shape for viewing while we moved 3 hours away. Because my husband is disabled, I can't tell you how valuable Ryan was in helping us make this sale and to move to our new location. Ryan is honest, trustworthy and best of all a reliable friend. Thank you Ryan!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2016 - Brandon M
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-2645

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Stanley E
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-1030

“We are very pleased with our new home and the agent did a wonderful job. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/25/2016 - Daniel K
Bought a home in 2016 in Seymour, WI 54165

“Agent was unable to attend home inspection. I later found out it may have been due to extreme personal reasons which if were the case I would consider it excused. There was a miscommunication between him and I in regards to something he was going to do for me which was not done as I expected. However, I again am not confident enough to put all the blame on him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - Ryan L
Sold a home in 2016 in Green Bay, WI 54311

“Ryan was available to answer questions any time of the day. He worked diligently to meet our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - peter m
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-0000

“I always wanted to say this, "Give him a raise!" Ryan and I worked with and knew each other previously. He did a good job understanding what I was looking for and helping me to watch out for the unforeseen, such as the $2K/yr flood insurance which would have been required at one of the properties we looked at. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2016 - Ryan L
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Tim S
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-2532

“Ryan went out of his way to assist me. Living in West Bend but selling a home in Menasha - Ryan filled in many times in situations I normally would have had to drive 1.5 hours for. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Stephanie L S
Bought a home in 2015 in Bradley, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Matt W
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54914-6903

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2015 - Jason S
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-4581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Roger & Cathy K
Bought a home in 2015 in Keshena, WI 54135

“Ryan helped us tremendously, he understood where we wanted to live, the size of home we required, and our budget. He was regularly sending us prospective homes to view via email, and was very willing to travel the hour from Appleton to Legend Lake for any viewings we asked. His upbeat attitude kept us looking even when a deal wasn't quite right. "It wasn't meant to be, don't give up". We never envisioned ourselves in a home this magnificent, but Ryan ensured us we can do this. Thank you Ryan, Roger and Cathy Kelly”

Show all testimonials